Decree amending the Regulation (KRFS 2003:1) about the Astrid Lindgren Memorial Award

Code of Statutes for the Swedish Arts Council
ISSN 0347-8548
KRFS 2003:5
No. 5
Published October 2003
Adopted September 29, 2003

Section 1

The Swedish Arts Council National Arts Council provides that § 10 Regulation (KRFS 2003:1) on Astrid Lindgren Memorial Award reads as follows: 

Section 10

Nominators are to be invited each year to nominate candidates in writing for the award. The nominations are to be submitted to the Swedish Arts Council and to have been received by May 15 at the latest for the following year's award. The jury has the right not to consider late nominations.

This modified regulation enters into force November 24, 2003.

The Swedsih Arts Council
Maj-Britt Theorin
Anna Cokorilo